Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rod Villamor

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rod Villamor

4.7 out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Paige Heacox

Paige Heacox

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rod is great! He has been such a huge help to me during my move. Thank you so much, Rod! State Farm agent for life!"
Profile photo of thirty6 to40

thirty6 to40

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Found this office from a family friend. Been with Statefarm for years now, and moving from a different state (Texas) was an easy transition. We felt being taken care of especially being new to the state. We would definitely recommend Rod Villamor."
Profile photo of Alexander So

Alexander So

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"My son recommended Rod to me and happy with his services, fair price and good service."
Profile photo of Gail Heacox

Gail Heacox

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rod has been my agent for years. His responsiveness and knowledge are the best!"
Profile photo of robert garriott

robert garriott

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place, friendly answered every question, wonderful experience"
Profile photo of Drew Bush

Drew Bush

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of richclemens

richclemens

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ron Miller

Ron Miller

February 9, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Alexandria Mendez

Alexandria Mendez

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kristal Barbour

Kristal Barbour

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"It was great getting to talk with Tiffany about some different coverage options that we are considering. Very helpful, and knowledgeable about the products. Thank you for your help!"
Profile photo of Judy Snyder

Judy Snyder

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rod and his crew are extremely helpful. Any time I had a question they were there to help. Would highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Crazytrent

Crazytrent

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Rod and team for all your help. You’ve all been a pleasure to work with"
Profile photo of Valarie Lane

Valarie Lane

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tiffany Tipton was amazing!!! She was so helpful and so pleasant while helping me find policies that were best for me!!! Again she was so amazing, I would highly recommend her to anyone I talk to that has insurance questions!!!"
Profile photo of Patricia Ellis

Patricia Ellis

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Karen provides excellent business insurance service. If you have a small or large business call Karen at State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Barbara Hutchins

Barbara Hutchins

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, helpful and competent! I get a lot of advertising from other insurance companies, but I just delete it, because I'm quite happy here."
Profile photo of t roll funk lab 1600

t roll funk lab 1600

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very good"
Profile photo of Simone Mock

Simone Mock

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ana Rosa Lara

Ana Rosa Lara

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love working with Rod and team. Karen is always willing to help and assist."
Profile photo of Chris Berry

Chris Berry

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Desiree Hardway

Desiree Hardway

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Rod and his team!!"