Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rod Villamor

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rod Villamor

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (87 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ryan Delgado

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Rod and his team are very helpful and caring."

David Eden

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for the help"

ART SMITH

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phone answered quick transferred to Kristin quickly service went smoothly very very good..Kristen was very helpful and informative"

Shells Robinson

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would love to give Kristen Holt a shout out for cutting my car insurance in half. She took her time to find thee lowest rates for me. If you feel like you are overpaying give her a call. I promise you will not be disappointed."

PHYLISS JACKSON

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristen is Amazing!! She really rocks, got it done less than 30mins, quick, clear and easy!! She was informative, kind and a joy to speak with,She even called back after I got off work to get this all set up :)"

Elizabeth Klatt

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service from Kristen! It was so nice not ti have to earn my insurance coverage Thank You State Farm"

Angrlique Topete

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dealing with Josiah to get the best auto and renters insurance was so easy and he was such a pleasant person to deal with . He handled everything for me it felt effortless on my part !"

Kristin Grubbs

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristen helped me out with getting everything setup for myself & my family thank you!"

Pearlina Carter

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"My representative Kristen Holt was excellent I appreciate her in every way made it easy for me in went beyond her way to make sure ii was satisfied"

John W

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff and service. So much thought and consideration to ensure my needs were met and assets protected. Thank you!!!!"

soniastarz

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer with State Farm for many years now. Yolanda Lee has made things stress free and and smooth. She professional and very knowledgeable. Thanks for everything!"

Deborah Puryear

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very grateful for Kristen and all of her help when it comes to my family’s insurance needs!"

jessica Cranford

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kirsten is a joy to work with. She is very professional and detail oriented. It was refreshing to have an agent that seemed to genuinely care about us as clients and about our needs."

James Rodriguez

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Any time I have a question regarding my policies or anything insurance related l, I reach out to Yolanda and get a answer quick. This office shows they’re all about professionalism and helping their clients."

Ian Anderson

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Like a good neighbor, Yolanda Lee has assisted my girlfriend and I with our insurance policy and services. We were shocked a big corporate name like Statefarm would have such good pricing!! Yolanda has helped us through tough times. My Lexus was hit in a parking lot and Yolanda set us up with a near by collision repair and a rental facilty for us to get a car while our car was repaired. Any questions or concerns about our policy Yolanda is always there to help. Rod Villamor and his firm also send us very nice holiday and birthday cards. I highly suggest this Castro Valley office."

Valina Rose

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shopping for insurance can be a very stressful. Making difficult decisions all well trying to set your family up for success in their future. It really helps when you have someone very knowledgeable to guide you along the way. Yolanda has been absolutely AMAZING! She responded very fast, answered all of our questions, sent all the information over that we asked for. My Husband and I are very appreciative of the exceptional experience 😊 Thank you Yolanda!"

MonaVal HellaBae

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"No words to express how grateful I am to Yolanda at State Farm. She really goes the extra mile for her clients."

Val Moreno

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to shout out Yolanda at State Farm! You want to be taken care of, she got you hands down! She has helped me secure policies for auto, renters and jewelry. Anytime i have questions, she always ready to assist me and i appreciate that."

Sofia Delariva

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just got State Farm not to long ago & Yolanda Maldonado provided me with amazing service!!! I highly recommend her!!"

Jeniffer Moore

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's refreshing to know that there are still great people out there who take pride in their profession and product! Thank you Kristin Holt for making my customer experience and return to State Farm AWESOME! You took the guess work out of everything and made it everything effortless! Just as advertised......."Like a good neighbor, STATE FARM is there!""

Jessica M.

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not only do I have my Renter's Insurance through Rod, as a leasing professional for apartment homes here in Castro Valley I am grateful to have a local State Farm agent (and team) to refer my new neighbors to for reliable, affordable policies when they move in. I have confidence that Rod and his team would take great care of me or any of our tenants, but we have been lucky so far! *knock wood*"

Al Rommal

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency. Very responsive and answered all of our questions thoroughly!!!"

Erica King

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Rep Was Amazing She Had Excellent Communication Skill.. She Helped Me With A Better Quote & I Saved Money Thank You"

Kyra Campbell

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My first time getting car insurance and Kristen was extremely helpful. I feel really comfortable with State Farm."

Keturah Hartley

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josiah thank you for making this experience shopping for insurance a joy. You were so easy to work with and you had all the information together and I was able to purchase my policy within 30 minutes he was polite on point all the information was give it to me as quickly as possible and I’m very thankful to be insured under State Farm."